Dr. Harish Bisht

Director

Extension : 350

director@atira.in  

 

Mr. C.R.Prayag
Dy. Director
cprayag@atira.in

Extension : 329

 

Ahmedabad Textile Industry's Research Association (ATIRA)

P.O. Ambawadi Vistar
 

Ahmedabad - 380 015, Gujarat, India

 Phone : (079) 26307921, 26307922, 26307923,
 

26305131, 26305132, 26303363
Fax : (079) 26304677, 26301969


Division Person Email
ATIRA has EPABX with auto call back facility. please dial extension number to contact

Administration

Mrs. Gretta Joseph
Administrative Officer
Extension : 331

admina@atira.in

C.L.Centre

RM. Sankar
In-charge
Extension: 373

clc@atira.in
Composites,
Nano fiber based Textiles

Dr. T. Gangopodhyay
DY. Director, Technology & Innovation
Extension : 348

tg@atira.in



Mechanical, Heat & Flame Testing
composites_testing@atira.in
Director's Secretariat Mrs. Gretta Joseph
PA
Extension : 351
pa@atira.in

EED

M. R. Parikh
Extension : 380

ceci@atira.in

E & IT Group

C. S. Vora
Project-Coordinator & Head 
Extension : 327

geit@atira.in

Finance Ms. Shruti Bhavsar
In-charge
Extension :378
 
finance@atira.in
HR R. R. Patel
Head
Extension : 372
hr@atira.in
Incubation Centre J. J. Bhatt
incubation@atira.in
CTD Dr. K. C .Gupta
In-Charge
Extension : 358
ctd@atira.in
Library, Communication  & NICTAS Mrs. H. N. Shah
Librarian & In-charge
Extension : 368
atiraad1@sancharnet.in
TTL Mrs. Bipasha Maiti
In-charge
Extension : 346
ttl@atira.in
Spinning Pawan Sharma
Head, yarn Engineering
Extension : 356
spinning@atira.in

Powerloom Service Center

Hasmukh Patel
In-charge
Extension : 343

psc@atira.in

QSG

P. M. Jain
Head
Extension : 383

qsg@atira.in

Sample Collection Window

R. R. Patel
In-charge

Extension : 376

atiralabs@atira.in


 

ATIRA : Indore

Mr. Jitendra Chaudhary

ATIRA Regional Centre

Textile Block

Shri Vaishnav Polytechnic College Campus

M.O.G. Lines

Indore 452 002

Tele Fax : (0731) 2788232

email : atiraindore@dataone.in

 

ATIRA : Guwahati

Mr. P.S.Barbora

ATIRA North East Region Centre,

19, Bhabani Prasad Barua Road,

Narikolbari

Guwahati – 781024

Phone :  (0361) 2970338
email: atira_nerc@atira.in